		List of A		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 1</i> jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	form 7			
	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary)A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY						Revision identity		
1. Listnu	1. Listnumber@ 2. Period of applications (covered in this list)				From 25/02		To date 25/02/2024		
3. Place of hearing*		-							
Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*		
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full				
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)	
1	25/02/2024	M LATHA MINJ	248	381	M LATHA MINJ	Permanently Shifted			
2	25/02/2024	ZAKIYA SADIQUE	177	105	ZAKIYA SADIQUE	Permanently Shifted			
3	25/02/2024	MURLI	202	290	MURLI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted			
4	25/02/2024	PMUTHUSELVI	202	297	PMUTHUSELVI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted			
5	25/02/2024	SARVANAN	202	285	SARVANAN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted			
6	25/02/2024	JOSEPH XAVIER	202	300	JOSEPH XAVIER	Absent/ Permanently Shifted			

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY					Revision identity	
7	25/02/2024	VIMALA PADMAWATHI	202	301	VIMALA PADMAWATHI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
8	25/02/2024	S GOPI	170	1208	S GOPI	Permanently Shifted		
9	25/02/2024	MANOHARAN	202	302	MANOHARAN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
10	25/02/2024	AMAL RAJ	202	303	AMAL RAJ	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
11	25/02/2024	SANTOSH KRSINGH	202	307	SANTOSH KRSINGH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
12	25/02/2024	MENAKA	202	310	MENAKA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
13	25/02/2024	SKMITTU	202	319	SKMITTU	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
14	25/02/2024	MARRY MAGDALENE	202	325	MARRY MAGDALENE	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
15	25/02/2024	UTTAM GHOSH	211	79	UTTAM GHOSH	Permanently Shifted		
16	25/02/2024	KGAYATHRI	202	328	KGAYATHRI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
17	25/02/2024	RAJA	202	311	RAJA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser SLANDS PARLIAN			Revision identity		
18	25/02/2024	PORKODI	202	317	PORKODI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
19	25/02/2024	VIYAYAN	202	320	VIYAYAN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
20	25/02/2024	PRPRAKESH	202	323	PRPRAKESH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
21	25/02/2024	KJANAKI	202	326	KJANAKI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
22	25/02/2024	KKRANTHI KIRAN	202	329	KKRANTHI KIRAN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
23	25/02/2024	DHNAM	202	309	DHNAM	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
24	25/02/2024	KSAMPATH CHETTY	202	312	KSAMPATH CHETTY	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
25	25/02/2024	TAPAN KR.CHAKRAVOR	223	637	TAPAN KR.CHAKRAVOR	Permanently Shifted		
26	25/02/2024	SARJU BALA DAS	226	261	SARJU BALA DAS	Permanently Shifted		
27	25/02/2024	RITESH SINGH	271	603	RITESH SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
28	25/02/2024	MISTU CHAKRAVORTY	223	691	MISTU CHAKRAVORTY	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	Constituency (Asser SLANDS PARLIAN	mbly/Parliamentary) IENTARY CONST	Revision identity			
29	25/02/2024	ABDUL NAZEER	225	597	ABDUL NAZEER	Permanently Shifted		
30	25/02/2024	ABDUL BASHEER	225	183	ABDUL BASHEER	Permanently Shifted		
31	25/02/2024	AISHA BIBI	225	182	AISHA BIBI	Permanently Shifted		
32	25/02/2024	M Basheera	154	673	M Basheera	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
33	25/02/2024	K P MOHD SHARIF	154	703	K P MOHD SHARIF	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
34	25/02/2024	NOORJAHAN BIBI	154	818	NOORJAHAN BIBI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
35	25/02/2024	LUSIA TIGGA	154	861	LUSIA TIGGA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
36	25/02/2024	K KHADEEJA	154	850	K KHADEEJA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
37	25/02/2024	P SAFEEDA BANU	154	757	P SAFEEDA BANU	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
38	25/02/2024	AISHA BIBI	154	799	AISHA BIBI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
39	25/02/2024	HASAN FATHIMA	154	887	HASAN FATHIMA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	Constituency (Assen			Revision identity		
40	25/02/2024	MOHAMMED MUSTAFA	154	922	MOHAMMED MUSTAFA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
41	25/02/2024	SHAHNAZ BEGUM	154	946	SHAHNAZ BEGUM	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
42	25/02/2024	AMBIYA BIBI	154	985	AMBIYA BIBI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
43	25/02/2024	M FARIDA BIBI	154	1022	M FARIDA BIBI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
44	25/02/2024	SEKH HARUN RASID	212	898	SEKH HARUN RASID	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
45	25/02/2024	MAFIZUL ISLAM	154	1046	MAFIZUL ISLAM	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
46	25/02/2024	SAYEDA BIBI	154	1097	SAYEDA BIBI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
47	25/02/2024	D MAMATHA	262	89	D MAMATHA	Permanently Shifted		
48	25/02/2024	SK NAUSHAD	212	899	SK NAUSHAD	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
49	25/02/2024	HZAMILA BEGUM	212	894	HZAMILA BEGUM	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
50	25/02/2024	NASEEMA BEGUM	212	897	NASEEMA BEGUM	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser			Revision identity		
51	25/02/2024	KSHABANA	212	901	KSHABANA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
52	25/02/2024	SAMIUL MONDAL	212	904	SAMIUL MONDAL	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
53	25/02/2024	FAROJ KHATUN	212	910	FAROJ KHATUN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
54	25/02/2024	SEKH MUSBAHUL	212	913	SEKH MUSBAHUL	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
55	25/02/2024	HAPIJA BIBI	212	925	HAPIJA BIBI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
56	25/02/2024	SHIMA MALLICK	212	902	SHIMA MALLICK	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
57	25/02/2024	SEKH HARUN RASID	212	911	SEKH HARUN RASID	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
58	25/02/2024	SEKH MURTAZA	212	914	SEKH MURTAZA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
59	25/02/2024	HASANUR	212	926	HASANUR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
60	25/02/2024	SALMAN KHAN	212	903	SALMAN KHAN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
61	25/02/2024	SEKH MUSTAFA	212	912	SEKH MUSTAFA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asse				Revision identity	
62	25/02/2024	HASAN GAZI	212	955	HASAN GAZI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
63	25/02/2024	ZAHIDA BIBI	212	956	ZAHIDA BIBI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
64	25/02/2024	GULAM HUSSAIN	212	970	GULAM HUSSAIN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
65	25/02/2024	ROSHAN BIBI	212	968	ROSHAN BIBI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
66	25/02/2024	DIPA MONDAL	344	575	DIPA MONDAL	Permanently Shifted		
67	25/02/2024	SHAHIL HUSSAIN	212	969	SHAHIL HUSSAIN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
68	25/02/2024	BIJOY BISWAS	147	374	BIJOY BISWAS	Permanently Shifted		
69	25/02/2024	Sandarbh Setia	211	1358	Sandarbh Setia	Permanently Shifted		
70	25/02/2024	ROSELIN KERKETTA	264	506	ROSELIN KERKETTA	Permanently Shifted		
of Jammu and Kasl @ For this revision * Place, time and d	hmir for this designated lo ate of hearings as fixe unber is to be maintai	Legislative Assembly ocation ed by electoral registra ined for each revision	tion officer	-	Date of exhibition location und		Registration C	ion at Electoral officer's Office ıle16(b)

designated location

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUTION	Revision identity